Staff

Editors-in-Chief
Natasha Japanwala ’14 (njapanwa@)
Ben Goldman ’15 (bigoldma@)

Managing Editor
J.M. Colón ’15 (jmcolon@)

Operations Manager | Business Manager
Sahand Keshavarz Rahbar ’17 (sahandkr@)

Archivist
Xin Chen ’16 (xc@)

Publicity and Events Coordinator
Cameron Langford ’15 (@cplangfo)

Publicity and Events Staff
Esther Kim ’16 (estherhk@)
Andrea D’Souza ’16 (adsouza@)
Jane Jae-Kyung Jeong ’16 (jaekyung@)

Web Manager
Will Lathrop ’17 (wlathrop@)

Poetry Editor
Allie Somers ’15 (aesomers@)

Assistant Poetry Editors
Hannah Hirsh ’16 (hhirsh@)

Prose Editor
Lolita de Palma ’14 (lolitade@)

Assistant Prose Editors
Terry O’ Shea (toshea@)
Aaron Robertson ’17 (aaroncr@)

Art Editor
Lauren Jessie Sims ’15 (lsmis@)

Design Editor
Kelly Rafey ’16 (krafey@)

Assistant Design Editors
Harrison Blackman ’17 (hwb@)

Copyeditors
Safa Syed ’17 (ssyed@)
Kevin Zhang ’15 (krzhang@)
Whitney Sha ’17 (wsha@)

Staff Writers
Juan-Jacques Aupiais ’15 (jaupiais@)
Matthew Silberman ’17 (msil@)
Helen Yang ’15 (hjyang@)
Emily Tu ’16 (eatu@)
Charles Ouyang ’14 (couyang@)
Morgan Jerkins ’14 (mjerkins@)
Elliot Eglash ’17 (eeglash@)
Priyanka Goyal ’16 (pgoyal@)
Justin Poser ’16 (jposer@)
Seongjin Kwon ’16 (seongjin@)
Alvaro Sottil ’16 (asottil@)
Kathleen McGunagle ’14 (kmcgunag@)
William Lathrop ’17 (wlathrop@)
Marina Macklin ’17 (mmacklin@)
Michael Granovetter ’15 (mgranove@)
Vidushi Sharma ’17 (vidushis@)
Mallory Banks ’16 (mabanks@)
Paul Fanto ’15 (pfanto@)
Maxim Botstein ’14 (mhbotste@)
April Hu ’14 (xahu@)
Hadley O’ Neill ’16 (honeill@)